Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

District Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: District Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

September 01, 2015

USD 504 District Staff:

Director of Maintenance 

 

Steve Stone sstone@usd504.org

Director of Food Service

 

Karla Cook kcook@usd504.org

Director of Technology

 

Landon Allen lallen@usd504.org

Director of Transportation 

 

Jean Holmes jholmes@usd504.org

Director of Athletics/Activities

Daniel Potucek dpotucek@usd504.org

School Nurse

Michelle Willis mwillis@usd504.org 

Board of Education Clerk

Julie Wimp jwimp@usd504.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Suzanne Hazell shazell@usd504.org

Counselor

Lynette Goddard lgoddard@usd504.org

Back To Top