News

FREE Breakfast & Lunch

FREE Breakfast & Lunch

HUGE NEWS: All USD 504 students will receive FREE meals starting Wednesday, September 9, 2020. Oswego USD 504 was approved for a USDA Waiver to feed every student in the...

Superintendent's Message 2020-21

Superintendent's Message 2020-21

Superintendent’s Message 2020-21: It is a privilege to serve the Oswego-Service-Valley USD 504 School District. As our schools excel, the Board of Education...

USD 504 News

USD 504 News

Important news from USD 504

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Oct 12 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue, Oct 27 - Wed, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 30
Mon, Nov 9 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 26
Mon, Dec 14 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 18
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Chris Ball

Chris Ball

15 days ago

Spectator Policies for Football at Chetopa 9/4/20
Please have exact change for gate admission, they will not be giving change. $4 adults, $2 Students.
Masks are require ...

read more

Jim Perona

Jim Perona

about 1 month ago

The USD 504 board of education unanimously approved the back to school plan for the 2020-2021 school year tonight at a special board meeting.

The first day of school fo ...

read more

Jim Perona

Jim Perona

4 months ago

BOE Special Meeting:
May 21, 2020 07:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84447767267?pwd=TkFkUU1FUnJBQURMWW9jblMyUkM0UT09
...

read more

Jim Perona

Jim Perona

4 months ago

BOE Meeting tonight at 07:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) via Zoom Meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87499670291?pwd=VWY3WVBkeVA0L2lCSnZFOGpnUWlL ...

read more

Jim Perona

Jim Perona

5 months ago

USD 504 Oswego-Service Valley Storm Shelters

In light of the current COVID-19 Pandemic, we are concerned that there may be some confusion in regards to the school dist ...

read more

SEE ALL POSTS